Elaeagnus ‘Quicksilver’

I said in my July newsletter that I’d post a pic  of Elaeagnus ‘Quicksilver’, so here it is –

Elaeagnus 'Quicksilver'

Elaeagnus 'Quicksilver'

Note those black stems! If there are any other plants I mention that you’d like to see an image of, please let me know.

Incidentally, please feel free to send on my newsletters to interested gardening friends – or better still get them to email me direct so I can add them to my mailing list. Note that I do not trade or share email addresses.

Leave a Reply

